fbpx

Monthly calendar

Whales of Two Seas and Cave Paintings

Sun, February 26, 2023 - Sun, March 05, 2023

12:00 pm (February 26, 2023) - 12:00 pm (March 05, 2023)

Blue Whales and Missions

Sat, February 27, 2027 - Fri, March 03, 2023

3:00 pm (February 27, 2027) - 12:00 pm (March 03, 2023)

Gray Whales and Abandoned Mines

Wed, February 22, 2023 - Sun, February 26, 2023

3:00 pm (February 22, 2023) - 12:00 pm (February 26, 2023)

JOURNEY OF THE PACIFIC GRAY WHALE test

Mon, February 21, 2022 - Fri, February 25, 2022

5:00 pm (February 21, 2022) - 9:00 am (February 25, 2022)

Gray Whales and Whale Sharks

Mon, February 20, 2023 - Sun, February 26, 2023

3:00 pm (February 20, 2023) - 12:00 pm (February 26, 2023)

An Extraordinary Adventure – Hotel Based Trip 2

Thu, November 24, 2022 - Mon, November 28, 2022

3:00 pm (November 24, 2022) - 3:00 pm (November 28, 2022)

An Extraordinary Adventure – Hotel Based Trip 1

Thu, November 17, 2022 - Mon, November 21, 2022

3:00 pm (November 17, 2022) - 3:00 pm (November 21, 2022)

Summer Snorkel Adventure – Hotel Based Trip 2

Sun, July 24, 2022 - Wed, July 27, 2022

3:00 pm (July 24, 2022) - 3:00 pm (July 27, 2022)

Summer Snorkel Adventure – Hotel Based Trip 1

Sun, July 17, 2022 - Wed, July 20, 2022

3:00 pm (July 17, 2022) - 3:00 pm (July 20, 2022)

Journey of the Pacific Gray Whale

Mon, February 21, 2022 - Fri, February 25, 2022

5:00 pm (February 21, 2022) - 9:00 am (February 25, 2022)

Blue Whales and Cave Paintings

Sun, February 27, 2022 - Sun, March 06, 2022

5:00 pm (February 27, 2022) - 9:00 am (March 06, 2022)

Baja Spirits and Culinary Cruise

Sun, October 23, 2022 - Thu, October 27, 2022

5:00 pm (October 23, 2022) - 9:00 am (October 27, 2022)

Journey of Giving Medical / Dental Expedition

Wed, April 06, 2022 - Wed, April 13, 2022

(April 06, 2022) - (April 13, 2022)

Young Naturalist Expeditions

Sat, April 16, 2022 - Sat, April 23, 2022

(April 16, 2022) - (April 23, 2022)

Summer Cruise for Educators

Sat, July 02, 2022 - Fri, July 08, 2022

5:00 pm (July 02, 2022) - 9:00 am (July 08, 2022)

Summer Cruising Baja Style

Sun, July 10, 2022 - Thu, July 14, 2022

2:00 pm (July 10, 2022) - 12:00 pm (July 14, 2022)

Whale Sharks, Sea Turtles & Snorkel Adventure Cruise

Sun, October 16, 2022 - Sat, October 22, 2022

5:00 pm (October 16, 2022) - 9:00 am (October 22, 2022)

Journey to the Sea of Cortez

Sun, October 23, 2022 - Thu, October 27, 2022

5:00 pm (October 23, 2022) - 9:00 am (October 27, 2022)

    Contact Us!

      Download Adventure Seekers Map

      Login

      Login to your account

      or continue with